DOWNLOAD AUDIO: Gospelminds Mixtape 2019

Download, listen, share and be blessed!
76.7MB (1hr. 23mins play)
gospel Mixtape 2019

Here comes the hot mash-up mix featuring artist below:Intro… Sinach – Give Thanks
Eben – Faithful God (Ft. Phil Thompson)
Amen O. Aluya – Baba Na You (Ft. Godwin Idios)
El’ Grace – Writer Of My Story
Jerryo – Jehovah You Too Much
Mercy Chinwo – Power Belongs To Jesus
Sunny Marz – Born Of God
JPraiz – Set My Feet
Laura Abios – I Hail O
Tope Alabi – Imolede (Ft. TY Bello)
Laura Abios – Okaka (Ft. Samsong)
Tim Godfrey – Nara (Ft. Travis Greene)
Mike Isaac – Jesu Oba Mi
Sandy – Praise Your Name
Steve Jacobs – Congratulation
TopMost – Elele God
Mike Abdul – Different Case
Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah

credits: gospelminds


Post a Comment